Notice

This document is currently out-of-date regarding self-isolation requirements for residents of BC, NWT and Nunavut. As of November 20, 2020, everyone entering Yukon must complete a 14-day self-isolation. This is legislated under the Civil Emergency Measures Health Protection (COVID-19) Order.

Direction and guidelines for the delivery of critical, essential and other services in response to COVID-19

Name: cs-guidelines-delivery-critical-essential-other-services-covid-19-april-9-2021
Category: 
Health and wellness
Last updated: July 13, 2020
Size: 842.19 KB
File Type: PDF
Number of pages: 
30
Document description: 

This document explains the measures employers and employees must take to reduce the transmission of COVID-19 throughout Yukon while striving to maintain critical, essential and other services. It lists: critical, essential and prohibited services, as well as guidelines for delivery of critical services, delivery of services that require travel to or from all Yukon communities, and engagement on critical, essential and non-essential services in Yukon’s rural communities.

Note: This document is currently out-of-date regarding self-isolation requirements for residents of BC, NWT and NU. As of November 20, 2020, everyone entering Yukon must complete a 14-day self-isolation. This is legislated under the Civil Emergency Measures Health Protection (COVID-19) Order.

Download

Note

Ce document n’est pas à jour quant aux exigences d’isolement pour les résidents de la C.-B., des T.N.-O. et du Nunavut. Depuis le 20 novembre 2020, quiconque entre au Yukon doit s’isoler durant 14 jours, conformément à l’Arrêté ministériel sur la protection de la santé.

Orientations et lignes directrices pour la prestation des services vitaux, essentiels et autres pendant la pandémie de COVID-19

Nom: Orientations et lignes directrices pour la prestation des services vitaux, essentiels et autres pendant la pandémie de COVID-19
Catégorie: 
Santé et mieux-être
Dernière mise à jour: 13 juillet 2020
Taille: 299.16 Ko
Type de fichier: PDF
Nombre de pages: 
30
Description: 

Ce document fait état des mesures que les employeurs et les travailleurs doivent prendre pour réduire la transmission de la COVID-19 dans l’ensemble du Yukon tout en veillant à fournir les services vitaux, essentiels et autres. Il contient la liste des services vitaux et essentiels et celle des services dont la prestation est interdite. On y trouve des lignes directrices pour la prestation des services vitaux et de ceux impliquant des déplacements à destination ou en provenance des collectivités rurales du territoire, ainsi que des recommandations concernant le processus de consultation concernant la prestation des services vitaux, essentiels et non essentiels dans les collectivités rurales du Yukon.

Note : Ce document n’est pas à jour en ce qui concerne les exigences d’isolement pour les résidents de la C.-B., des T.N.-O. et du Nunavut. Depuis le 20 novembre 2020, toute personne qui entre au Yukon est tenue de s’isoler pendant 14 jours, conformément à l’Arrêté ministériel sur la protection de la santé dans le cadre des mesures civiles d’urgences (COVID-19).

Télécharger