Meet the Premier's team


Premier Sandy Silver

MLA – Klondike

  • Minister of the Executive Council Office
  • Minister of Finance

See Premier Sandy Silver's Legislative Assembly profile.

Minister Ranj Pillai

MLA – Porter Creek South
Deputy Premier

  • Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources
  • Minister of Economic Development
  • Minister responsible for the Yukon Development Corporation
  • Minister responsible for the Yukon Energy Corporation

See Minister Ranj Pillai's Legislative Assembly profile.

Minister Tracy-Anne McPhee

MLA – Riverdale South

  • Minister of Justice
  • Minister of Education

See Minister Tracy-Anne McPhee's Legislative Assembly profile.

Minister John Streicker

MLA – Mount Lorne-Southern Lakes

  • Minister of Community Services
  • Minister responsible for the French Language Services Directorate
  • Minister responsible for the Yukon Liquor Corporation
  • Minister responsible for the Yukon Lottery Commission

See Minister John Streicker's Legislative Assembly profile.

Minister Pauline Frost

MLA – Vuntut Gwitchin

  • Minister of Health and Social Services
  • Minister of Environment
  • Minister responsible for the Yukon Housing Corporation

See Minister Pauline Frost's Legislative Assembly profile.

Minister Richard Mostyn

MLA – Whitehorse West

  • Minister of Highways and Public Works
  • Minister of the Public Service Commission

See Minister Richard Mostyn's Legislative Assembly profile.

Minister Jeanie McLean

MLA – Mountainview

  • Minister of Tourism and Culture
  • Minister responsible for the Women's Directorate
  • Minister responsible for Yukon Workers' Compensation Health and Safety Board

See Minister Jeanie McLean's Legislative Assembly profile.